Facebook has finally come out with a life-saving feature where you can delete messages in a conversation on Messenger after you’ve sent them.

This means if you accidentally (or drunkenly) send a regrettable message to someone, you can delete without them seeing it.

Rumours have been circulating about this amazing feature for months, but the unsend feature is finally available in an update released last week.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here