Facebook is finally providing us with that unsend button they’ve been promising for so so long now.

But like always, there’s a catch.

The feature only works within the first 10 minutes of the message being delivered. So you have to act fast!

And, the other person will know you’ve deleted a message, leaving a “tombstone” giving away your mistake.

We win some, we lose some really…

The feature has already rolled out in some countries and is said to be in the iOS 191.0 update which should be on the way to us in the next few weeks!

So whether you sent a screenshot to the wrong person or just said something you shouldn’t have, you better get updating your app asap!

Source: ZM Online

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here